#week5 #LESSON || ……….Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy ||

The  morning sun shine  with  a diamond hardness  and  brightness.Though  the morning was still quite young,it was  already stuffy and uncomfortable  inside our classroom.The fact that our first lesson was English did not help much either  for our much  beloved  Mrs. Lim had been transferred to another school quite recently.In her place, the Ministry of Education had posted Mr. Ahmad as our new English teacher.He had took up his class only the end of last week and  in my opinion ,the class was nothing but a total failure.imagesimages

I know it is rude to put down teacher,yet I am being nothing but honest.No doubt,this new teacher knew a lot of the subject.He is  cleverer than Mrs  Lim if I might  say so,but he did not seem to know what he was doing.He kept droning on about the plot of the short story  we had been learning with Mr Lim  without stopping to pause or write down notes on the board.At the end of the lesson ,he walked out with a springy step but all of us staggered.before ending the class, he had asked us to write an article about an element  of nature that impressed us  and that it must be handed  in the very next day so he could continue with his task of gauging the writting capabilities of his new student.Right now, his expression was sort of pleased.Perhaps all of us  had written so well that we managed to surpass his expectations.index

      However,homework is a bitter pill for me  but it is to help me to revise what has been done in the class.Bitter as it  may be,there must be some home tasks given .Education and mastery of knowledge   is  a matter skill.There are subjects to learn  a skill and other just to acquire knowledge.In the classroom, i can not  expect the same amount of drill as each one may require.So  i will have to do that at home.However,i don’t like to do homework.Simply because there is difficulty for me,the homework can not abolished.My teacher advive me to focus in the class ,when you focus in the class it make you easy  to  understand  what you learn.So, i study hard and  smart.After that ,he also give me spirit  and  a lot of motivated   to me for thinking positive  while homework is difficult .That’s one word  he talk to me is just thinking”easy peasy lemon  squeezy”images

Leave a comment